Speaking of shows…

The Rock & The Rabbi

The Rock & The Rabbi

Hey everyone, I wanted to let you know that the show, “The Rock & The Rabbi” is going to be in Orlando next week (and again in May). And, yours truly is going to be in the show! It’s been more than a year since I’ve had the pleasure of performing in the show, so I’m really excited about it.

For more information, check out: http://theplazatheatre.com/UpcomingShows/UpShows_St.las#rock 

Or, you can check out the show’s official website: www.therockandtherabbi.com

I hope to see you at the show!

peace,
e

  1. #1 by tina on March 20, 2007 - 12:31 pm

    I love this show. Absolutely love it. I saw it several years ago at what is now The Crossing church, used to be Crosstown Community. I want to bring my kids to see it. I keep hoping it will show up in Tampa again soon.

  2. #2 by Jan on March 22, 2007 - 10:30 am

    Way too cool! Or as you would say it cül. I am overjoyed to see how our Lord is blessing you.

  3. #3 by Jaqua (Jāy 'Quāy) on March 22, 2007 - 11:29 am

    I’m so thankful! God is güd!
    e

Leave a Reply

