Time Spent Pleasing God – 1 Corinthians 7

clock - How Do You Spend Your T-I-M-E - 1 Corinthians 7Every once in a while, through the reading of His Word, God gives me a little word of encouragement that I feel is written just for me for just what I’m going through.

Today’s message is a simple one. One that I needed to hear, as I sometimes get very lonely. One that confirms that He loves me and values our relationship. One that clearly lays out what my number one priority is. One that reminds me that “it’s not about me.”

32…An unmarried man can spend his time doing the Lord’s work and thinking how to please him.

Use me, Lord. I’m all Yours.

peace,
e

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

