If I Were A South Park Character…

South ParkI don’t really watch the show. Frankly, I’ve tried a few times because it’s some kind of sick cultural icon. Each time I tried, I either quickly lost interest or was offended right away. Perhaps I just picked the wrong moment to view it or perhaps I’m not as cül as I wish I was.

Either way, a friend of mine sent me a link that allows you to create your own South Park character. Now, instead of working, everyone in the office is creating South Park characters for themselves and all their friends.

Now, you can try it…

 

http://www.sp-studio.de/

Eric Jaqua Southpark Character

 

I made one for me simply because I felt somewhat left out. Here it is. Unfortunately, they didn’t have an accordion.

enjoy!

peace,
e

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

