“The Witnesses” in the recording studio!

The Witnesses in the Recording Studio March 2008

What an amazing, jam-packed couple of weeks it has been!

We’re recording the soundtrack for the show “The Witnesses” so it’s been late hours in the studio. But I must say – what a great bunch of musicians, and just all-around good people I work with on the cast. It has been a blast!

Then, we did three shows of “The Rock & The Rabbi” on Easter weekend at the Plaza Theatre in Orlando, Florida. I can’t think of a better way to celebrate Resurrection weekend!

What’s next, you ask? Well, there’s a rumor that “The Witnesses” is going to be at Palm Harbor United Methodist Church on April 26th. Stay tuned for more details.

grace & peace,
e

  1. #1 by Patty Poredos on September 16, 2008 - 7:56 pm

    Can I order The Witnesses. I need the cost, address ,shipping ,And anything else to order. I really enjoyed the first one. I passed it along and now I am ready for two.Thanks

Leave a comment