The Rock & The Rabbi Merchandise – ON SALE!

As a musician/songwriter, I’ve always feared the day when I’d be in a local pawn show and see my CD in a clearance bin. I wonder what popular artists think of it.

Well, now I kinda know, but it feels great. And, it’s a good one! If you haven’t heard of the show, visit the show’s website at www.therockandtherabbi.com .

I just got an email from Celebrity Attractions. They’re clearing out all their R&R gear with a $5 clearance sale! I ordered a bunch of CDs and shirts. You can’t beat that price!!!

Here’s a link for more info: http://editor.delivra.com/vo.aspx?FileID=172174&MemberID=163458689&MailID=5176400

You can get CDs and all those great shirts for just $5 each! Hurry though, “at this price they won’t last long!”

LOL.

Enjoy!

peace,
e

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

